Miracle of Sound “Redemption Blues (Red Dead Redemption)”.

Miracle of Sound “Redemption Blues”

Redemption Blues
Music and Lyrics by: Gavin Dunne
Performed by: Miracle of Sound
Video Editing: Justin Clouse

My time is drawing thinner
I’m just a tired old sinner
No chips left on this shoulder
No pride in growing olderBut when your borrowed time is through…I’ll be with you
Redemption bluesNo man can truly outlast
All the mistakes of his past
There’s no haven here for me
That’s safe from my memoriesBut when your borrowed time is through…

I’ll be with you
Redemption blues

And justice ain’t no lady
She’s a twisted, battered whore
She’s laying bruised and naked
On a bloodstained wooden floor

Our days are over
Times have changed around these parts
There ain’t no more cowboys
Only men with violent hearts

Redemption blues…

My time is drawing thinner…
I’m just a tired old sinner…

Video oficial

Posted on November 13, 2011, in Games, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

